Ihre Ansprechpartner im Innendienst

Christina Spatzenegger

Christina Spatzenegger, MA
Geschäftsführung
Mail: c.spatzenegger@sigl.at

Christina Spatzenegger

Florian Hemetsberger
Produktmanagement
Mail: f.hemetsberger@sigl.at

Felix Wallner

Felix Wallner
Geschäftsführung
Mail: f.wallner@sigl.at

Magdalena Sattler
Qualitätsmanagement
 Mail: m.sattler@sigl.at

Karin Zweimüller

Karin Zweimüller
Buchhaltung
Durchwahl - 23
Mail: k.zweimueller@sigl.at

Bernadett Feichtner

Silvia Maringer
 
Durchwahl - 19
Mail: s.maringer@sigl.at

Bettina Palmanshofer
 
Durchwahl - 0
Mail: b.palmanshofer@sigl.at

Karin Putz

Karin Putz
Buchhaltung
Durchwahl - 23
Mail: k.putz@sigl.at

Claudia Költringer
 
Durchwahl - 0
Mail: c.koeltringer@sigl.at

Johanna Schäfer
 
Durchwahl - 21
Mail: j.schaefer@sigl.at

Renate Staufer

Renate Staufer
 
Durchwahl - 0
Mail: r.staufer@sigl.at